In some countries children are engaged in some kind of of paid work some people regard this as completely wrong while other consider it as valuable work experience important for listening and taking responsibility is what is your opinion

at these days many children are doing labour work in early age it is a debatable issue whether parents should allow their children to work in child age or not many people opposing it here I will discuss both the merits and demerits of doing job in early age with my perspective in the following paragraph. Pon the one hand there are various advantages of doing job in early age children become self independent and it helps to improve their confidence in every field doing work in early age which assist the children to acquire experience then after this particular experience help in order to enhance their salary in big companies moreover during labour working they interact with various senior persons and childrens learn many things from them like communication for the more opening to financial problem children cannot work if their parents do not have enough money they cannot send their children in the school where why many childrens are uneducated in various countrieson the other hand if children start working in childhood it would leads to various problems in their life firstly they lose their concentration from education because many childrens cannot do consideration on studies if they start of working in early age in big companies many senior employees do with them young children's feel not good in strange places and they use abusive words on children of one force to them hardwork and lifting heavy things that lead to increase the chances of incident in childhood childrens are not much physically fit as compared to adult people if young children begin their career in early which early age they were addicted to earn money and forget about their studies nowadays study is as important as job