overpopulation of urban area has led to many numerous problems in one or two serious and suggest ways to government and individuals can tackle this problem

overpopulation has been the most pressing issue around the world for a few years many people are taking birth in single day where by that leads to various problems in country hair I will discuss presence and give my effective solution with my perspective in the following paragraphto begin with there are many problems generated by overpopulation this one is that a government is unable to provide public facilities in own country due to overpopulation because they need vast amount of money budget for establishing Singh infrastructure in their cities like schools hospital and electrical amenities moreover many people are constructing their homes in farming area which reduce the farming land and farmers cannot cultivate in their farms as a result this triggers to the scarcity of food in country but the opening to overpopulation the roat of unemployment in cities is often a growing is so many teenagers and adults are joblessnevertheless there are many some fashionable solution which government and individual can take in order in order to solve with mitigate this problem fastly regimen should in a force is a train gentle or against those people who have more than two children's needs to in term of large amount of find pay and they also pays more tax for an example China is the most gorgeous city where the Government of this nation has control the increasing rate of population in lots of area because they have proposed guidelines to curb this trouble and definitely this guidelines are considerable helpful to buy pot this problemit is difficult for a governor to address the nation so Government and people should put the trigger together towards the remedies of this issue