Some people think government is wasting money on arts and this money could be spent else where Do you agree or disagree?

In this world, everyone want to show their talent in various fields. According to some experts, state is spending much money on arts, which is totally waste of money because people think that government have to spend this amount of money in other areas rather then arts. This essay will elaborate why I disagree with given statement. There are various prominent factors which influence the government to invest money on arts. Firstly, art is one of the best attempt of generating revenue from museum and art galleries. If government spend enough amount of money in museums, then this source will be attract the explorers toward their nation and this method is also great source of income. According to survey of 2002, Ameri authorities spend sufficient amount on art field in museums and art galleries, which influence the visitors to watch it. Thus, spent money on arta is not a bad thing. Another positive impact of this view is that many talented artist do not have enough money to convert their passion of art into profession, so they could fulfill their dreams by government expenditure. For example, in India many individuals are facing poverty issues, but they want to do with the help of their talent, thus Indian government is providing them a platform, where they could complete their desires. In this era, every person has right to show their talent, so government have to help them in this struggle. In conclusion, many individuals believe that government have to spend money on various fields as compared to arts, which is properly wrong statement. Government should improve talent of their citizens amd provide them a chance to show their talent.