The number of people are interested in cosmetic surgery. why is this happen and it has negative or positive development

The majority of individuals choose cosmetic surgery in order to look attractive and younger than their real age. There are numerous reasons behind this and it has detrimental effects on human beings which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the most plausible cause is that, individuals have no satisfaction with their actual appearance. so, they give priority to surgery. This is because in today world, people has become materialistic and everyone wants to look attractive and younger. A person for instance, judge by his/her physical appearance on the contrary if he has no fascinating look, he/she feels low in society and avoid taking part in social activities. What is more, well - known personalities be it, singers, actors and sports player's give preference to artificial face due to the fact that they want to influence to public towards and attain more work opportunities to earn name and fame Hence, individuals are interested in cosmetic surgery. In the case of adverse effects surgeries can be harmful for people's body in the light of the fact that of it doesn't negative impacts on natural skin but also Creates skin cancer or allergy and folks may lose their actual beauty. Take an example of, Michael jockson who spend his whole life to change his appearance but after he suffered from skin cancer due to this. Another side effect is that, it is also wastage of money which they utilised on it. owing to it, they cannot hide their real appearance and number of human beings who cannot afford to it, they take enormous loans which can lead finical problems. In conclusion, due to the above reasons, individuals are interested in plastic surgery and it has adverse effects on their skin on the contrary they cannot change their ordinary skin for long time.