People read newspapers or watching news on TV

These days using newspapers or watching news on TV is becoming controvercial topic in many socities. Due to the fact that both of them has some lack of content. That's why majority of people are not fond of newspapers. Admittedly, there are majority of newspapers, however their sale isn't so good enough according to some reasons. Firstly, the price of them is not reasonable which causes of diminishing the majority of consumers who want to buy them. In order to solve this problem their cost should be decreased than common. As a result the number ofpeople who are fun of newspapers would increase for that reason. Due to the fact nowadays majority of people don't interest social media which is printed one. Another solution would be to decorate newspapers with unique design to attract young people's attention eslecially adults and teenagers. Consequently, reading and using them would be higher than common. All things considered, there are many solutions to this problem. The more Solutions are put into action the better results will be in near future.