The number of overweight humans are going to increase and have effects on society of healthy people.

The number of overweight humans are going to increase and have effects on society of healthy people. Some groups believe that schools should have new productions to introduce new physical programs to solve this problem. I strongly believe that people need more training to learn about being healthy and it should start from school to keep them safe from unhealthy positions. Because overweight could be harmful and this is the start of progression of physics and soul illnesses. I had a few research about the people that they are involved with illness and i got interesting results. most proportion of ill people is for that individuals who doesn’t have any sport activities. Also, I think the schools should provide sport accesories to encourage their members and keep them in the road. But actually I think it’s not everything. On the other side, foods have significant effects on health care, So as we can see, the studying of physical training is not enough to support all of the way and nutritional care can be the complement of school lessons. And definitely the knowledge of using supplements and vitamins could be useful to fix and provide the body essentials. Although it should be together and act like complementary but the physical practices could change and solve much more issues. In conclusion, I can say, the overweight people may stuck in trouble with their body works but they can prevent this act with doing physical educations and having fix diet schedule that they can learn it in schools