The Internet has become a change-maker.

The Internet has become a change-maker. Our everyday life now relies on the internet very much. Personally, I believe that we get a lot of valuable information through the internet. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. To begin with, because of the internet, we get the access of a large number of information. This large number of information gives us the option to choose the most effective ones. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. To write my project paper I had to read some research papers which are relevant to my topic. With the help of the internet, I found a large number of relevant research paper and then I chose the best ones from those to read. Secondly, a vast amount of information from the internet opens a new horizon for us. when we search on the internet for something, we get many information relevant to that topic. Thus, we get the opportunity to learn those things which are new to us. If we become interested one of those new things, the internet also gives us the scope to learn about that too. For example, one day I was searching about my mother language on google. In search results, I found that a language named Khasi was very near to my language. Surprisingly, I never knew about Khasi before. After that, I research about Khashi through the internet a lot and could able to gather a much information about the Khashi language.