Big salary is more important than job satisfaction.

In general, payment rates of companies have always been one of the main factors for candidates to apply for a position at a certain company. Having satistfactory monthly payment is considered to be more crucial than enjoying the work one is engaged with. In my opinion, a dream job should be associated with emotional happiness related to the work and a workplace, and focusing only on quantitative factors of a position may keep one away from continious improvement as a professional. Since every human being has emotional requirements to be fulfilled, employers are urged to take into account the feelings of their workers as a* priority. It is obvious that the* vast majority of working people spend their active time at a workplace, and only weekends are suitable for having some entertaining acitivities with family members or friends. Thus these people should have at least a comfortable work environment and some reliable colleagues to have fun with during working hours. Nowadays the most successful global companies such as Google, Amazon. com, Facebook are targeting high rates of workplace satisfaction amongst their employees. On the other hand the amount of money paid monthly to employees does not seem to be a fully sufficient factor for further success of them. Most professionals are aware that the bright future of their careers* tightly correlates with the interests of the company for improved knowledge, skills and abilities of its human resources. The rate of expertise of employees is expected to be one necessary characteristic* for a firm to gain reputation in the marketplace. That is why some enterprises* launch development programs for their teams these days. In conclusion, the importance of the amount of salary should not exceed the necessity level of satisfaction brought by work done. Furthermore, refinement of its emloyees’ skills and abilities can pave the way for greater consequences for an entity, as mostly those satisfied employees are supposed to be keener* on contininous improvement.