Advantages and disadvantages of living in dormitory on university campus

New students are often ponder on choosing a place to stay. However, i believe that living in dormitory on university campus, it is good option. Although living dormitory on university campus brings some benefits, it drawbacks are more significant. Living in dormitory in three main aspects. First of all, afer entering college, year 1 students many feel worry about thier new college life. Finding new friends is one of the best ways to adapt to life in a new environment. And from there, we have more friends and new relationship, also a good opportunity to improve communication skills. Second, it to learn independent and manage without with parents. Doing everything by yourself and take care about yourself. However, you will not be alone, at least yours roomates will help you when you need it, when you sick or in an emergency. Finally, living in dormitory in university campus would students spend time on study. Because, campus would be convenient: library, equipment for learning. . If you not clear on the lecture, you will can ask teacher or other students in the dormitory Besides, living in dormitory also disadvantages. Because of the collective activity the noise and confusion is unavoidable. Not everyone has the same schedule of activities, so there will be time when you feel annoyed and want to be alone. Not to mention the time to focus, especially during exam season. In conclusion, living in dormitory on university campus help students good training to standing on thier own feet in the future