Some say job security is more important than job satisfaction. What is your opinion?

It is indeed true that a feeling of fulfilment and enjoyment that a person desires from their job is known as job satisfaction. It is often debated that in this era of the uncertain job market, security is ought to be more significant over job fulfilment. However in my contention happily doing work is always a better choice that satisfies the soul. Apparently, there are many reasons why people opt for self-satisfying job over a permanent job. Primarily the health benefits offered by content mind which can also aid in getting creative thoughts. For instance, many companies like Amex, Google pay a lot attention to a healthy work environment and employee contentment/peace of mind so that they can reap a lot of benefits like more productivity, loyal employee, maintaining good office environment etc. Working place which gives you pleasure not only helps you to grow in the professional field, it will also help you to keep a good family bond and lead a stress-free life. However, some believe that a permanent and secured employment is more significant than just mental peace of mind because we get a constant inflow of money. Also, we get an assurance than we can take care of our dependants. To exemplify, when a family immigrates to a new country, the chief objective is to get a job so that we can put the food on the table, however, doing duty out of no interest will lead to frustration and friction among colleges. Majority of people are doing those jobs which they dislike, hence it increases the temperament of citizen these days. To avoid such bad scenarios people generally keep searching for the profile of their field and later switch once they get it. Hence everybody if after attaining the mental, financial and emotional fulfilment in their job. Having dwelled on such thought it is clear that job satisfaction is the utmost priority than just earning a salary. Employement of interest delivers immense pleasure and increases the possibility to attain huge success in life.