The nolurol resources such os oil, ond fresh wofer orc being consumed of on olorming role. Whot problerns does il couse? How con vve sorve lhese problems?

Our planet has a variety of natural resources some of which we used in our daily life such as fresh water, fossil fuels, and food. . . etc. But it seems that we are consuming them at an alarming rate. As our species grow our need to these resources grow as well, as result it create a lot of problems these resources it may not be enough to serve all human population. We have to take a practical strategy to solve this. In the last three decades, human population went up significantly to reach 7. 5 billion, so the demand on earth resources grew even it might run out sooner that we expected it. The natural resources are limited. For instance, fresh drinking water form 1 percent of the total water in earth, and the majority of it is in the deep underground it costs a plethora to get it. food on the other hand is also decline because there aren't much land to plant. In addition. nowadays the main source of energy is fossil fuels cars, aircraft, machines depend on it, scientists predict that it will vanish in the coming 500 years. Despite all of that there are some ideas to prevent it, all humanity have to realize the important of natural resources and used wisely like forbidden wasting water especially on irrelevent things find ways. In terms of energy sources we can replace it with renewable energy such the sun. However this could be a good idea in the short. Scientists and researchers discuss the thought of immigrating to another planet that have all resources we need to thrive. At the end of the day, earth is the only planet we know that have resources which is suitable of living beings we have to protect it and maintain their natural resources as long as possible.