The news media have become too much influence in people lives today and this is a negative development.

To get aware about the happenings around the world, it is necessary to always be updated through news. Hence, Local media plays a pivotal role in this exercise. However, there is a firm belief among the mass regarding them that they results in affirmative progress as well as is highly influential. To a major extent, I agree with this statement. My inclinations are explained further. To begin, facts and information are declared by press only but the amount of fairness is not known. In addition to this, crowd always blindly believes the revelations highlighted by the publications. Due to this reason only, there has been a trend to negative thinking regarding political parties’ especially ruling peoples as well as many famous personalities. However, people are never going to search in depth, whether it is true or not. As a matter of fact, press houses are not always unbiased with their profession. They bribe citizen’s mind for certain political parties or any respected personality. Consequently, it plays a humongous role in creating any ill-mannered human’s image and also helps in destroying a genuine person’s life and career too. Along the side, most concerning broadcast regarding development are buried down more generously by highlighting any super star’s personal life. This results in a political person’s success. On the other hand, it has provided justice to a large magnitude. Publishers has power of freedom, they would help plethora of people in many ways. A huge ratio has sentenced to fairness just because of media. Although, they have always supported local public and have been their voice. Also, due to competition among various publishing houses they always have to provide unbiased news. All in all, an extreme effect on media leads to negative atmosphere as well as helps in destroying citizen’s mind-set. As a result, Information circulated among the nation should always be verified in terms of fairness and truthiness.