the negative effects of globalization.

It is a well-known fact that one may be exposed to the idea of globalization everyday by watching TV programs speaking of how beneficial globalization is. However, even though globalization attempts appear to ameliorate numerous people's living conditions, the negative effects of globalization are undeniable. Subsequently, it is presumed that solving the problems of nature created by humans depends upon how efficiently people work with one another. Therefore, the notion of globalization seems to be advantageous rather than harmful since the idea's main purpose is thought to assist people to cooperate. However, although all activities aiming to terminate the deterioration of nature may benefit from it, globalization helps some western countries, such as the USA, purchase the natural supply of some eastern countries easily, such as India, and use it carelessly to produce a large number of devices or good. In other words, consuming the resources of non-western countries are rapidly becoming facile for western countries as the idea of globalization persuades many eastern countries to allow the western ones to acquire their precious natural resources. Finally, the concept of globalization convinces many individuals to believe that the diversity that cultures across the world have isn't significant at all. That is to say, after the idea's effect commenced influencing people, many decided to alter the country in which they dwell, namely immigration. Ergo, a large number of local or isolated language has become extinct in the 21st century as a consequence of all immigration policies of western countries requiring the immigrants to learn one specific language to use in lieu of their local language. On the other hand, the extinction of languages was rare prior to the 21st century. In conclusion, despite the fact that globalization is thought to be an ideology saving people and their ideas and benefits, it generally results in people being analogous to each other, to say nothing of its adverse influence upon nature.