the negative and positive points of working from home

This issue of the idea of teleworking has been the subject of dispute for some time. Many people believe that it brings about merits while others take side with its downsides. I think that there are both negatives and positive sides to this matter. This paragraph is on the point of shedding light on several benefits that set working from home apart from office working. First of all, self - discipline can be gained when people work at home. In fact, there is nobody to keep track of your work when you are at home, therefore, employees need to set their own rules and stick to them to accomplish work as effectively as possible. This characteristic might drive people to give full attention at work resulting in finishing deadlines in time. Another benefit worth mentioning is the balance between work and personal life of teleworking. A good illustration for it is that rank and file obviously have more time to indulge themselves from stressful work by engaging with the outside world, doing exercises or connecting with family to resolve some problems from a sedentary lifestyle. This, in turn, helps them mitigate the nerve-ranking and be more reinvigorated. From another angle, there are some impediments that employees must suffer from. Firstly, home distraction can make them confused with their work, for instance: children, neighbors, . . . . These inevitable external problems can make it hard for people to concentrate on work totally. On top of that, employees can get through the lack of interaction with their colleagues. When working from home they are limited to meet their bosses or colleagues to team up with. As a result, they might feel bored or less motivated, especially in teamwork. In conclusion, I believe that the idea of teleworking has both good points and bad points.