sport is a name given to such practices like hunting, fishing and animals fighting in which henfight

A blood sport is a name given to such practices like hunting, fishing and animals fighting in which henfight and dog fights are included. Nowadays, it has become the current issue all around the world, as it is considered a sinful act. I fully agree with the said notion that these sort of occurences should be strictly prohibited. To commence with the agreement, although we are living in a society where a plethora of people are working along with animal welfare accociation in order to protect them. However, a numerous villeges still exist in rural areas where public organise this sort of game. For example, every year an arena is designed in order to assembe this awful play. Local public are invited along with their dogs and hens to take part in it and is given temptations so that more and more individuals could indulge in it. Due to this dreadful act, many innocent animals are died. To proceed furthermore, there are such dogs breads which are observed in the category of most dangerous animals and are not recomended as a pet. Yet myraid of people who import them illegally. For example, some times small kids are targeted by these aggresive breads. To intance, there are a number of videos come to the news chennels where these dogs attack on passerby. Consequently, they have to get serious injured. To conclude, I would say that animals have also the right of living as we all live. They are not the object of slavery. A Legal action should be taken for those who promote this kind of wicked games.