Air pollution is major problem in many world cities. What can people do to help?

Air pollution is major problem in many world cities. What can people do to help? This days our society is developing step by step. But thanks to this progressing, weather is increasingly polluted. What kind of factors cause this process? This essay will look at the reasons for this and propose some solutions. One of the main causes of the problem is that factories emit a lot of greenhouse gases from themselves. Plants produse lots of products, but due to the toxic gases they emitted, air is dramatically soiled. To tackle this issue, the government must take a responsibility and process some rules to reduse amount of smog of the factories. It might be helpful upshot of this problem. Another problem is that amount and sort of cars are improving significantly. Nowadays any kind of car emits harmful smog and gases to the air. As a result, it is becoming damage of atmosphere. The way forward could be to reduce the number of automobiles and use public transport as much as possible. Furthermore, electric cars don’t produce any kind of gases. My view is that, due to produc electric cars instead of automobiles which work with petrol, we can attain our aim. A third cause of the problem is that humans don’t throw litters away a special rubbish box. They just hurl rubbish to the outside or to set on fire them. This is pernicious not only air, but also our environment. The solution is that people should comprehend its negative points. The government should explain people with some advertisements on TV or newspapers. This can broden people horizon and they might give up their negative habits. On the whole, air is polluted because of factories, cars and humans. We must cognize this problem seriously and find helpful solutions. Caring to Mother Nature is our duty. In my opinion, everyone is responsible to find profitable solutions to save our cleanness of air, water and environment. (325 words)