Some people think that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job.

The vast majority of people argue about which one is better to obtain a high-paid job by comparing graduation from college and skill from work experience. This essay will explain both stands before framing my personal opinion. In this highly advanced technology age, everybody can learn their job via Internet like Google and Youtube, while others are eager to go to university in order to gain a good occuparion. Both of their goals are the same with each other, yet the way they want to put effort into getting job is different as a saying 'Different methods, the same result' Let's say about a degree to acquire a good salary. In most advertisements, staff with master or doctor degree has more opporrunities rather than those who do not. In university, professors teach students about job theories, and they can gain many benefitsfrom such senior professors to use in their work field one day. In consecquence of the result, they are more likely to gain a higher position and salary in compared with employees without any degree. For example, In the US, on average, a college degree brings $30, 000 more in salary each year than a high school education. On the other hand, for qualified or expert people, any certificate is not necessary at all. The main reason is that one can do his job only if he can become skillful regarding job. In other words, for them, skill is the most crucial key unquestionably. Whether someone graduates or not, regardless of skill, he cannot stand on his own or be hired in companies. In fact, today, every company around the globe cares qualified and skillful employees or workers due to that their products can be progessed undisputedly, so that no company can keep up with or overtake them easily. To illustrate, Apple and Coca Cola companies are the most suitable pioneers to the present day. Weighing both sides, both are ideal in my standpoint in the light of the fact that both of them are useful according to a job situiation.