The natural resources such as oil, forest and fresh water are consumed at an alarming rate. Problems and solutions.

In the current times, there is overuse of renewable and non-renewable sources of energy which is making a challenging situation to satisfy the growing needs of the population. However, various causes are upsurging the utilization of power, but with some measures, it can be slow down. Both the points are justified further. Today, we can notice that the number of vehicles has increased on the roads and even they are releasing harmful gases and spoiling the air, which is ultimately raising the level of global warming. Secondly, people nowadays, more preferred to use their vehicle even to travel to shortest distances or sometimes can use public transport to limit the consumption of oil which is produced after numerous years. Most importantly, some industries situated near the bank of rivers release hazardous substances in the water, affecting the under-water species and disturbing the whole food chain. There are some remedies which the authorities should adopt to lessen the side effect, such as rules should be very strict, either to abandon or levy heavy charges to vehicles, releasing chemicals in the environment along with, to the manufacturing companies. High value should be given to Environmental Protection Policy, and if not followed, the license should be canceled or charge heavy pays. In the end, the upcoming generation should also get the benefit of clean air, water, and oil for driving vehicles and to make society better without damage the natural sources. Government should take some serious steps involving the citizens. As everyone liabilities to conserve and protect the gifts of nature.