The music you listen to says a lot about the kind of person you are How far do you agree with this Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Each of us has a memorable situation which can associate with a particular kind of music. That can vary from sadness or happiness and a song with a lyric that sounds would reveal them. It is my firm believe that music we listen to says many things about kind of people we are for a number of reasons and I will develop some supportive explanations in the subsequent paragraphs. First of all, we humans are emotional creatures and easily influenced by pleasant songs that approached our heart. By listening a particular song we elicit feeling in us that might be different. Moreover, a melody is sentimental because it might reminds us some past events in our lives and then the trenchant feeling ramps up. As a result, some people even cry when listening songs cause they are deeply involved in their memories associated with the type of song. Those people who express kind of emotions by hearing a music are genuine, because they don't have the ability to conceal their real being in front of others. For example, my grandmother is a big-hearted person and every time when she listens to classical music she cries. I decided to make a surprise for her 65th birthday and bought a ticket for a live concert and she was so exited and happy. In addition some people, especially teenagers covet to affiliated themself into a particular group that listen to particular music. Although, don't like the music they emulate others in the clique and want to become same, because they considers themself as trendy and one step ahead. They dress up and behave in some ways urged by the music, therefore it is readily recognizable how they want to look like and eventually be their personality. Heavy metal music is a compelling example of how people keen of that style behave. It is often denote as an aggressive music that black color appears in clothes' style illustrating the death. Consequently, heavy metal aficionados are in an ebullient mood and some of them even inclined to malefaction. It is easy to understand a person's personality, if he or she has a demeanor and outfit that are different. In conclusion, a music is an important factor to reveal a real personality of somebody. When a person has experienced crisis like separation with loved one and listen to a song that reminds him that bad moment, countenance shows that person is deeply sensitive. Also, teenagers who want to look respectful or more than others, often joint a group that follow principles and listen to aggressive music.