Purpose of study master's degree in Korea

My full name is Muslimbek Urmonjonov. I was born in the year of 1997 in Andijan, Uzbekistan. Currently I am a senior student at Andijan state university in English language and literature faculty, 25th of the following month(on June 25, 2021. ) I will graduate this bachelor degree, having done it I have a desire to continiue my master degree at Changwon National university, for the reason I have grown with interest in language since childhood, so my results were better in English compared to other subjects. Regarding hobbies I m a bookworm, I thoroughly enjoy reading wide range of books and I try to find books which are useful to improve my English. Except for that I am keen on football, and I watch every crucial match of England primer league, that also help me to increase my skills. Furthermore duration of school period I attended to football trainings in order to be great footballer, unfortunately because of some injuries, I had to give up, however I have a hope related to football that many youth are being transferred to abroad by teams and they are facing problem of language there, so studied at university to learn how to teach English to help children learn this language easily, then the next step is for master degree in Korea. There I am planning to learn the country's education system and studying materials on the purpose of exchanging with my own country's. I am going to establish a new uncommon but beneficial book in the future with the help of your university Changwon National University Turning to my family, I have an extended family that in turn consists of parents and siblings. It is important to note that my family members are proponents of fostering harmonious relationship. My family is well-prepared to provide me with unstinting support in times of adversity and hardship. I ascribe my resolution to apply for Changwon National University to a large number of primary reasons. Firstly, I greatly appreciate the university owing to its enviable reputation and the quality of education. Secondly, being a successful entrepreneur demands creativity, innovations and a strong execution strategy, which are the skills I can develop in while studying at Changwon National University over the courses of 2 years in the university