Us government has made law that younger people will not be allowed to go out late at night or need an adult if they want to go out. and give examples.

Laws are implemented by the government for the sake of public. However, people think teenagers are exploiting the country, thus u. s. government has posed but young people will not be allowed to go outdoor after a certain time unless an adult is accompanying them. This essay will you dilate my agreement in the subsequent paragraphs. Beyond any qualms, there are several compelling reasons why banning the night outs for teenagers is better. Most preponderantly evidently is, and explicit the degrees in crime rates. As, most of the younger folks get into drugs and cannot keep up with their demand with money, get themselves involved in illegal activities such as bank robbery or stealing expensive items from our house. This also can be kept at a low place, if young ones stay at home. Further reinforcing, the traffic can be controlled, especially the night ones. This is to say, most of the heavy vehicles carrying tones pf load are usually seen in the nights. Because, teenagers will be at home, less will be chances of drink and drive, thus lower will be the number of accidents. To support the aforementioned preposition, children will go out less and will be with an adult. Hence, they can not get themselve and their family member into trouble. For example, in Malaysia, it is not allowed to drive at night and who needs to have a pass in case of emergency. Less vehicles on the road will also help to maintain pollution. Therefore, highways will be more clear. To conclude, if the teenagers should remain home in night time and needs to be with an adult for going out will be of extreme help. This will not only keep the crime rates low and control traffic, but also help in keeping the country and young ones safe, in addition to help them to be on track.