The movement of peoplefrom agricultural areas to cities to work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems? What measures can be used to solve these problems?

It can not be neglated that majority of eatable items come from agriculture land in rural areas. From last few years, it can be seemed that more and more peoples are shifting towards urban areas in search of jobs, leaving their agricultural areas. Thus, it lead to various serious issues in both the places. There are penalty of problems can raise in both rural and urban areas. Firstly, when more people do job then there will be less cultivation areas and less people which lead to lack of food production. Secondaly, there will be more problena in urban areas such as polluctions, less space of living, more crowed places and many more. Finally, when human are decreased in agriculture areas and increasing in city will imbalance the life of every human as well aa animals also, thereforr there are various serious problems can be faced by living beings. However, to reduce these issues some steps should be taken. Government should provide various beneficial schemes so that people get interested and work in their agricultural areas only. Youth should take interest in productive activities and even they can show their inovation skills in fields so that more production is there is less area and few effort. Moreover, government should also support theb by providing them grant and other useful services so that they focus in cultivative land more then doing jobs. If I assess deeply, I Believe that shifting in city and living villages have impact on both places and to avoid such countable acts various decision can be taken by citizens as well as authorities.