the movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places what are the series problems associated with this what measures can be taken to solve these problems

It is well known fact that due to the tremendous growth in inflation, masses of rural areas are migrating to mega cities for working there as they are unable to earn bread and butter by merely working in small businesses in contrast it leads to plethora of problems for both places. This essay will highlight the problems of happening it along with some measurements in the impending textual. To commence with, moving to cities from villages for working there brings several problems for cities and also country side. The most dominant problem is that this trend makes cities densely populated which makes that place congested. To be clear, there may be a scarcity of land to construct new buildings for migrants, owing to the fact that trees will chopped down there which increases the pollution level and also lead to chronic ailments. However, in villages, when individuals of villages move to cities, it may cease the development of villages. To be more specific, all skilled or educated people will move to cities to earn more that decrease the economic growth of villages. Nevertheless, there are some measurements which can be taken to reduce the movement of country side people. Initially, regime should build huge business in villages in the place of cities, it will be helpful to tackle the problem of both cities and villages. Put it another way, when masses will grey lucrative jobs in their hometown so they will not migrate to other cities. Consequently, in cities, the issue of overpopulation will be tackled as well people of villages can easily fulfill their basic needs by working in their hometown. In conclusion, no doubt that if village people migrate to cities for work, it creates hazardous effects for cities and villages but these effects can be mitigated by using above mentioned ramifications.