The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this. What measures can be taken to solve these problems.

In recent decades, migration of masses from agricultural areas to metropolitan places becoming a controversial issue among public which leads to both social and economic problems. Masses migrate for seeking jobs. This essay will be discussed the consequences and the remedies to curb this headache in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with obstacles, the prominent one is that migration of individuals to cities leads to over population as masses started to build multistory buildings which would result in reduction of forests. Besides this, as population grows, the amount of vehicles obviously increase which leads to both air and noise pollution. individuals using vehicles to go one place to another which leads to road accidents and deaths. It is witnessed from past records that out of 100, 65% folks migrated to rural areas for better standard of living in 2017 in UK. on the flip side, migration of masses to urban sides leads to unemployment also It is a main problem of urbanisation as population increased, the lack of job opportunities are reduced due to social and political burden. Additionally, the most experienced headache is the scarcity of farming. In villages, there won't be anyone to do farming which would result in reduction of food production. As every garden has its own weeds similar to this has plethora of solutions to solve this issue. First one is that this headache can be solved by improving standard of villages and provided various facilities such as transportation, health care, education, electricity and so on. Moreover, it is responsibility of both government and public to curb this obctacle. Athurities should provide jobs to folks from different background leads to better standard of living. In conclusion, although, increasing demand of amenties and facilities leads to migration of masses which associated with few horrible conditions but it has a some solutions to solve this growing headache as I have mentioned above.