Some people believe that having sport in schools is a waste of time and resources, whilst other people believe that sport in schools is a vital part of education. wdkn

There are different views among individuals in having sport in schools. Some individuals maintain that having sports in schools is beneficial for teenagers and think that it plays a crucial role in the development of the youngsters. This say will analyze perspectives and I in favor of the latter view. To start with, physical education has skeptically affected some students. Some teenagers are not interested in playing sports since they are not snazzy people, and sometimes they may be disabled and it is one of the bad experiences that threatens and may forbid them to play sports in the future. Besides sports are not related to their scholarly studying so it is believed to be better practicing outside schools. On the bright side, playing sports at school brings students many benefits. While playing team sports, they can learn teamwork and communication. For instance, as a good basketball team, they must support one another and communicate to understand their teammates. Other words they can create healthy lifestyle for themselves. Furthermore nowadays we have lost the importance of games and partially outdoor games. Hence, parents are keen to push their kids to pursue sports seriously. To conclude, I want to reiterate that playing sports at schools has more benefits with some drawbacks. Schools should facilitate and encourage students to spend more time that is playing sports