Some people say that professional workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers who make greater contribution to the society should be paid more than those people in the field of sports and entertainment.

Although many people believe that proficient worker like physician and professor who make great benefit to the society should be given more salary than the heroes in the film industry and sports player. I differ to these to a large extent for some reasons, my position is argued for the with relative justification in ensuring paragraphs. The principal argument to clear my position is that the entertainer and sport player have higher risk than the services employees. Such as cricket player have a risk of getting injured while the playing the game to add to this the player can be the role model of the young generation. For example if a child wants to become an cricketer his role model would be Sachin Tendulkar or as MS Dhoni. Additionally, comedy shows can reduce the stress of the human being and makes him laugh as well as it can be said as a best cure for some patient. For example in India there was a cancer patient which was on the last stage and he came out from the last stage of the cancer within the 12 months by watching the Kapil Sharma comedy show. However, I would not overlook the other side too, to begin with doctors or nurses which heals the enlightenment and the Teachers who nurture the students both plays an important role in the society. Thoughts to conclude the discussion it can be finally said that all the professional workers spot big role in state. I believe entertainer heroes and sport players are national.