Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. with this opinion?

It is assumed that the consumption of convience food will be more preferable to the eating and cooking habits of traditional foods which are quite likely to be discouraged and displayed by those easy-to-get foods in the future. This essay will argue that convenience foods will gradually take over to a large extent in ways of planning our diet. As there have been greater trends in people’s working conditions and their lifestyles, more and more people are tending to find the alternatives of making their foods in the easier and quicker way than preparing traditionally which requires a certain effort to do. Due to heavy workload and insufficient time for recreational activities, the custom of taking convenience foods has gradually gained in popularity among the busy body. There can be no doubt about the suitability for those with little culinary skills without troubling themselves to cook. Moreover, the avaliability of the stuff at our finger tips and the quality of extending shelf-life will result in the leading role of convenience foods in market demands. Another point of being prevalent of ready-made foods is conditional on the norms and values that people have taken on it among their society. Customers used to be impressed and attracted to buy the food items by the look of its wrappings and packages, its displays on the shelves of marts. Because of information techonlogy ages, people need to think quick and respond in time on every issuses and have no chance of longer time to take foods is also a reason of people’ choosing easy-to-have foods.