Some people say that success in a person’s life as an adult is a result of how he was brought up by his parents.

It is true that some people are possessing opinion that success of children is dependent on their upbringing. I completely disagree with a statement, I opine that success can be achieved by hard-work. There is no substitute of hard-work. I will discuss my viewpoints with an appropriate example in subsequent paragraphs. On the one hand, you will find many individuals who had achieved success owing to support of their parents. Many parents tend to support their child during upbringing which may lead them to be a prosperous person in future. Support could have been offered in terms of money, motivations and so on. On the other hand, I opine that hard-work is the key for success. Firstly, you will find many famous people who had achieved their success owing to their interest, passion and hard-work. It is not mandatory for them to seek parental support to become successful. For instance, Mahendra singh Dhoni became renowned cricketer because of his ruthless approach and passion towards the game. Secondly, teachers as well as friends can also be a source of success for some people. Furthermore, It has been observed that many people use to seek the guidance from their friends or tutors who tend to more aware about his or her interest. Ultimately, they provide paramount support to individual and he or she may come out as a successful person in foreseeable future. It is needless to state that friends or teachers can furnish more practical solutions to any person. All in all, although successful person can attribute their success to their parents, there are a plethora of persons who became famous in their respective field with their consistent hard-work and passion. Sometimes friends and teachers also play vital role in forming success to anyone.