Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. Others, by contrast, are worried that we are not prepared for a world in which computers are more intelligent than humans.

In the era of globalization and modern technologies, the high-tech devices and intellectual machines have been replacing inhabitant’s workplace more frequently in various spheres than it used to be in the past. Many individuals consider that the scientific innovation in sphere of artificial intelligence is going to influence beneficially on their lives in the future, whereas others believe that the world might be not ready for changes. The objective of this essay is to examine the possible benefits and hazardous consequences of developing this product. On the one hand, the intelligent machines solve numerous number of problems which make the life of human beings more unpretentious in terms of calculation. In other words, in the world of finance and money the most enormous companies utilize the modern intelligent computers in order to be in economic profit, such as outcome and income. For example, the CEO of the innovative companies, such as Google and XSpace try to avoid human factors by developing artificial intelligence. Consequently, this tendency allow tremendous companies to be profitable financially with tiny outcomes. On the other hand, in fast progressing world many individuals might not be ready in terms of work issues. In other quarters, the artificial intelligence may automate almost all processes not only in everyday life but also in workplaces. For example, In all car constructing factories robots have almost replaced people and it negatively effect on the mental condition of people which are left at home. Therefore, it may lead to mental disruption in society. To sum up, all aforementioned points illustrate the both negative and positive consequences. As far as I am concerned, if the high-tech intelligent innovations had not been invented, the world would be more simple and would remain in XX century.