The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

although individuals' activities shift into certain smart cities through their job opportunities from villages. however, this actually gives birth they do some drawbacks. in this essay, I will discuss the main measures, which can be taken to sort this problem. firstly, due to the job opportunities, people from rural areas are choosing their future to settle down in the big cities. secondly, youth do not find better education to enhance their knowledge in the countryside. therefore people rely on the urban area. for example, higher authorities a survey that 70%masses are selected the big cities job and education to get knowledge and show their skills in their job sector to set down well in their future. hence the outcomes of these activities smart cities get a high amount of population, therefore, the government should allow the new education and firms in the countryside. on the other hand, people moving to the urban area from rural area rapidly due to numerous ways of business and accommodation for hire this is because of the best living style of the big cities youth also apart from education and job sectors, people get good accommodation and meet the new people to know about the smart cities culture and culture. for instance, most of the villagers do not know how to operate a computer and any gadget due to lack of education. moreover, villagers unaware of the different cuisine. so, which is also the reason to move the big cities. to conclude, even though individuals shifts to urban places to get their good lifestyles and education as well job facilities. But somewhere, it creates more population on the big cities which I reckon that regime should make the education and jobs into the village.