The amount of time spend on sport and exercise should be increased in schools in order to tackle the problem of overweight children. Do you think this is the best way to deal with the problem? What other solutions do you suggest?

It is suggested that the duration of games and physical activities should be extended by schools to resolve the issue of obese kids. I agree that exercisingand sporting are the keys to good healthas they help to reduce weight. However, I opine that healthy eating habits and school campaigns are important. To commence with, routine workout as well as playing games are essential for children’s growth. Since, in modern education, students spend most of their time in school. Consequently, it causes to increase their weight. Therefore, allocating separate slots for physical exercises and sports activities will provide a healthy lifestyle within school community. Furthermore, it can make them well informed about various sports as numerous pupils are nowadays holding more interest in it. To illustrate, a studyby UK’s psychology states that kids who play are more likely to be healthiest than those who do not. Admittedly, there are several other keys can be taken into consideration to lessen the body fat. Firstly, healthiest mind stays in a healthy body. Eventually, it is becoming a responsibility of parents to take care of their adolescent’s diet. Guardians are needed to educate their offspring to live active life by providing them healthful and flavoursome food as current generation is fond of eating flavorous meal. For instance, healthy eating plan could be different flavoured oats, fruits, different kinds of salads or vegetables, walnuts, yogurt with fruit and many more. Also, prevent them from eating junk food and fizzy drink. Concurrently, the campaigns organised by schools can be the great idea. Students will be familiar with the causes of this dilemma. In addition, they must include some quizzes in order to check the children comprehension related to healthiness. To conclude, it can be deducted that the increased physical activities by the institutions will be compatible. Simultaneously, parents and school’s expedition should responsible to tackle this obstacle.