Many people think it is important to protect the environment, but they make no effort on it themselves. Why is it so and what can be done about it?

Human directly or indirectly connect with the environment because of that to save it it's our first duty, although everyone just show the concern do not do anything for it. There's a lots of reason behind this and tackle out from these. I will discuss the reasons and solutions in this eassy. There are myriad of reasons why people do not give any efforts towards to protect the environment. To put simply, people think that it is not small problem, their affords will be worth. They think that it is a national problem, therefore government should be take some steps to save it. As a result no any one put their first step, they always think that other people do it and others have same throughs, thus human damage environment but they never try to solve this problem. For example, factories and vehicles produce emissions and exhaust fames. this cause global temperature to rise this process is known as the greenhouse effect. Another good example is people throw their rubbish. Infact that is their duty but they never realize that. However all challenges should be tackled, if government authorities built strict rules and laws against those who have no responsibility to protect environment. If human take small steps and understand their responsibility than definitely face it. for example, people use normal coton bags instead of plastic bags this small step play big role in to save the environment. Another instance is, people use cycle and walking then less environment damaged. To conclude, to save the environment is not only government responsibility but also individuals must come forward and do his bit to save the environment before it is too late. It is rightly been said -"little drops of water, little grains of sand, make the mighty ocean and the vast land".