Nowadays, many people have to work longer time, and they feel more stressful than before. What are the reasons? What can employers do to make their life easier?

It has been observed, number of employees stay for long hours at their work premises in account to complete their work. As a result of this, they all are suffering from stress. There are variety of causes are responsible that enhance the amount of stress and tension likewise time deadline, for the sake of getting promotion and bonus and definitely for to attain security to get fix at work place. All these causes explain one by one in up-coming paragraphs also describe some effective measures that should be implemented by office authority. Admittedly, a person spends half span from his life at work premises. But now the trend of long working hours is increasing. The first leading cause is to put pressure to meet deadline. To finish task at right time a person needed to work for long hours even without take a break. Here a quote is perfectly suitable that all work makes a jack in dull similarly always put down head in work gives birth to stress. Secondly, regardless to get salary a person works without time limit to attain promotion and bonus that he want to have to spend lavishly on their family. Moreover, the job security is another Concern reason for stress. As every day, the hundreds of job seekers visit to find job and to hire a new one employer always put pressure to their old employee to work more and more. In this way, a person fell into depression and helplessly to work for long hours. Apart from these, the another reason connect with to set an impression on boss in other words, to get favour from their boss a person stay at office and work beyond their time limit. To eliminate these problems of stress at workstation, an employer should take effective steps that feel to their employees comfortable and convenient. First-of-all, the most viable solution of this, the company should regulate their working hours for an example the famous Tata steel company does not allow to their employees to work more than 48 hours in a week. In this way every workers has time to rest as well as spend quality time with their family and to get rejuvenate for next productive week. Additionally, an employer should develop friendly atmosphere at work because this type of atmosphere is beneficial to discuss their issues and disputes which anyone that he or she has. Nevertheless to say, provide counselling at office premises at right time can stop the problem of stress and play vital role to improve the mental condition of an employee. To conclude, workplace is regarded as second place to a worker due to spend large part from his life at work. Therefore, it is the primary duty of an employer to make and maintain healthy atmosphere where employees work with joy and fun.