Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly why is it? it is a positive or negative development

People in these days are more crazy about the things they want to have things urgently. However it is a human nature. Like the things are new in the market or someone efforts specially to get the thing have lot of interest and lack of patience that is the reason people want to get the things instantly. According to me coin has both the sides relevantly beautiful but it is the thinking of individuals what they think. about head and tail so it is a little negative development. I will discuss thoroughly in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, human beings have many desires one of them buying latest things online from amazon as these day amazon is a big platform of online shopping. When individuals order things they are informed before about the day of shipping the thing do them. Some people have lack of patience regarding there things they get excited too much, if delivery boys get little late from a given time. People get very rude to them. It is the big problem came in to front about wanting the things instantly. Some time it becomes more dangerous. People got high blood pressure anger problems over they tend to suicide. However these type of individuals don’t have moral values as well as social values. As the individuals get everything instantly there is no mean of thing value to them people like this type only want to get things but they have lack of experience got from online or offline buying. They even donoot bargain and waste money for it. There for buyers should have patience while buying they should check quality and prizes bargain from 2 to 3 selling shops. While concluding, instantly want of any thing can be expensive sometimes it lead to the idiotness people should have patience while getting newly thing. so that the drawbacks of things can be judged or bargained properly.