Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the positive and negative impacts of playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

Current era, computer is one of the important part and parcel of community. Computer system is use at bank, office, school, cinemas and most of the youngster is enjoy with it. Playstation have sometime fruitful and the miserable effect on childhood and strat way to avoid the drawback it. To begin with, electronic games have developed the congnitive Skill of teenagers which may not taught at school. Many game have require high level thinking, ideas, creativity, imagination due to win the play. For instance, youth play game that is why they have sharp memory that benefical to all Sector. Moreover, after playing game toddler have filled refreshing which is fruitful in the education. However, playstation have two type of drawback. One is physically and other is psycological. Littleone Seat in front of the Screen at whole day therefore, the problem isthat weaker eyes, seldom to back pain of this age group. Psycological kids have more violent because they play violence content game. Further more, educational point of view day by day Child poor performance and educationally decreasing. For example, junior paly violence game inwhich to kill, fight Shoutand Shoot. It is may be aggressive feelings, thoughts and behaviours. In order to, reduce the use depends upon parents. First of all, they should check the game, its suitable for their child. like, age group, Knowledgeable. They decide to play game in limited time. To conclude that, computerized game play by children. Parents take care their child notonly educationally but health also. No one can stop it but at least to Controll it