Human activity has had negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change.

Flora and fauna around the world have been negatively affected by action of humanity. It is argued by some that it is possible to minimize this negative influence, whereas others are more pessimistic about it. Humanity is continuously polluting indispensable resources like air, water and soil which requires millions of years to replenish. Making small steps and adjustments in our daily routine will save the ecosystem. First of all people can start with carrying their own reusable cups or water bottles, utensils, cloths and napkins. Secondly, people today use books, bottles, newspapers, packages, toys and many more which made of junk materials such as paper, steel, glass and aluminum. Recycling can help to use smaller amounts of materials which do not renew themselves naturally. On the other hand, it is too hard to refuse from the mass production process or industrial enterprises and cars. Wastes of industry pollute the water, gases and fumes poison the air. Cars that people drive release fumes into the air we breathe. Humanity is blinded by manufacturing opportunities because they make their life easier and more comfortable. Besides it is hard to confront government and other people. To conclude, I support the environmentalists viewpoint. Many people can now recycle their glass and cans. In packaging industries, nearly 80 percent of all cardboard boxes are recycled. Many newspapers use between 25 percent and 50 percent of recycled paper. Now there are a lot of eco-shops where people can buy eco-friendly things. Overall basic steps are being taken to protect the environment and other people should support and join the side of aware individuals.