The most press today are about the dangerous that facing habitants in our planet, what are the solutions. . .

The controversial topic concerning environment is immensely popular with people in various countries across the world. While there has been numerous debate about whether national parks can benefit our surroundings or not, I strongly believe that the advantages of creating protection territories may be a solution for preserving diversity of speacies. In this essay I will examine these concepts in further details. First of all, there is a great deal of reasons for considering nature as the most crucial factor in our life. Therefore, dealing with the problem at its roots by establishing organisations for protection extinct animals people would be able to contribute to the enhancement at the earliest stages. An example is the United States, where since the introduction of such innovations, the population of rare mammals has enlarged for 27%. In contrast, it should be pointed out that deforestation may also affect the environment. In other words, the outcomes of these actions will inevitably result in aggravation the situation. According to the latest data, after cutting down the huge territories Siemens has boosted investment in building. In conclusion, considering the aforementioned points, it can be summarized as follows: unless people take our nature more seriously, it is likely that they will not see any improvement in their surroundings.