Past experience of shoukat ali khatyan

Thank you so much brother you have given me to share my feelings and a short story Well I am going to tell you how I suffered when I was preparing for a entry test. In 2016 I have completed my intermediate, my exams had taken by me in march month, I had no idea that I go university and get education from these highest institution because I was not affordable for a university education, so it was a miracle that Allah's helped me in my worst condition. In the month of September I had gone to Karachi for preparing entry test of university, I desire university was Karachi university and second choice was Sindh university jamshoro, So with the Help of Allah I got admission in Anees Hassan centre which was famous to prepare students for entry test so when went there and had taken my first coaching class. I was very innocent boy I did not know more people's of Karachi. How they treat Sindhis, so in my first class a teacher who is name. . . . . . . . who always teasing me because I'm sindhi he always mentioned it in every class and I was only one student who is sindhi and my Urdu language was also weak and I was always depressed due to I couldn't speak even Urdu, so I had decided to leave this city and centre too, and I call to my father that I am unable to face these worst condition and I don't life this city and along this is people, then I came back my lovely home land larkana city and again I got again admission there and did do self study, that I can get admission in Sindh university because this is only one option to me to study there and I was too much disliking Karachi's people, even I had lived three month in 2016 but had not made a single friend there nor got education In my opinion I got not good people there that is why I was hurting and teasing by everyone even teachers were teasing me, in the class I was backbencher and alone too. But I never give up I had worked hard and got admission in Sindh university, Alhamdulillah, I had learned many from university's hostel and my mates, But now I am again living in Karachi and I know now how to treat people those who are not good with you, this is what I have learnt and still I love to learn many things. Nowadays if anybody misbehave me then I would tell them how I ma This is my simple dialogue When I'm good, I am best, when I am bad then I am worst Dear brother my story is not complete yet but I am not deliver my feelings here because I don't have such a words those who can complete my lines, this is a reason.