The recent technology developments like ebooks will replace the printed one what is your opinion?

These days technology has changed our lives in disparate ways. However, are all the people technophile or, some may not comfortable with using technology? I think technological developments such as ebooks may someday replace the traditional printed media. In my opinion, this will happen as a reason of reducing unnecessary usage of paper, enhancing their accessibility, and the possibility of being able to be more updated. Undoubtedly, a shortage of wood sources can be convincing enough not to buy paper-based products, in case there is a replacement. Environmentalists persuade individuals to use environmentally friendly materials and care more about human remaining natural sources. Indeed, news and books are accessed more conveniently in their electrical formats. Besides, online updated news is more attractive than the stereotype-designed newspaper publishing second-hand data. To sum up, the great advantages of ebooks, online newspapers, and magazines such as saving more jungles indirectly and having special features that are easy to reach and first to know news, would be a reason to be more acclaimed than previously printed ones. Although, when this era begins is questionable.