The most important knowledge does not come from books.

We are living in 21st Century where technologies have gone more advanced and greater than ever before. Which also means, the understanding where the most important knowledge came from books is not relevant anymore. Today we can gather and learn all of the important information and knowledge we wanted from technologies such as computer, laptop or even smartphones thanks to the Internet. The Internet provides us a giant world of many fascinating knowledge which you can explore without any limits, even the biggest the library have its own limits in knowledge compare to the Internet. The reasons why the Internet is better than books in every way is because of how big our world and our society. Books not only cannot contain all of the knowledge that the human race have learned but also they will take up all of our space which is very inconvenient. While the Internet can contain every of those knowledge it in a computer memory and take up a small space. The reasons I know this because of my experience in surfing web. After been surfing the web for so long, I have learned that the Internet is not only a other sources of knowledge but it also have all the knowledge that books in school doesn't have and compare both of those learning experiences together. Learning from the Internet is absolutely way more fun and fascinating than learning from a book, at least for a majority of people. So in conclusion, the most important knowledge does not only come from books but also come from the Internet and learning from the Internet is way better than learning from a book.