The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

Some may hold opinion that it is essential to consider about high income whenever it is time to make a desicion of what kind of job better to choose. Nevertheless, I disagree with this statement, because of several causes which are going to be eloborated in ditail below. First and foremost, I recon that it is not necessary to opt the job which is willing to bring us low income, inasmuchas each of individual has got a right to work on job which makes sence in their life. In other words, we ought to erdicate and prioritize the meaning of career or job in order to show that it can be utilized not sollely for earning money, but also for life sitisfaction. For instance, there are a quite big proportion of artist in the globe, so they do not earn tramendous amount of money, however they love their job and apprisiate as well. I am sure that they never change their performance to white colour job, for example, because it makes them happy and substantially different from others. Hence, people need not to care about the money which they will obtain in the future, due to the simple fact that this option is not going to make them happier. Last but not least, I believe that there is not any significance of choosing job or career with the high figures of income, because in the era of globalization, all of us have got the chance to make our own personal desicion of the job which will definetely suite us. The undenyable fact behind my point of view is that the work after honorfull selection will be with us during all of our life, and the incorrect action will certainly effect negativelly. It is pertinent to say that most of successful businessmen are not happy to work in such profession. Meaning that the steriotips about well paid jobs are the pitfall. Therefore, it is specifically vital to make acurate choose. To sum up, two clear explanation above are the main reasons why do i disacree with this idea.