Some people think the best way to deal with the corona virus is to lock down countries. Others think a less restrictive approach would be better.

In modern times, when the corona virus is on the rise, It is suggested that the best way to fight the corona virus is thought to be to lock the countries down. Some of the society groups believe that restrictions should be less because of certain a number of reasons. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the latter. Many people argue that in order to protect the country from the corona virus, it is necessary to hide it from external factors. There are two main reasons why a number of people suggested to lock down countries. First of all, A lot of visitors come to our country every year for traveling historical places such as Bukhara and Samarkand. Some people think that the visitors may bring the corona virus to our country with themselves. Secondly, Our country is not a good developed one, that’s why some productions such as some clothes, some fruits, telephone and its parts are come from other countries. As a result, Corona virus also come with these type of production. For above the reasons, Some people think that countries should be locked down. On the other hand, There are also two major factors why people believe that limitations have to be less. One of the main reasons is occurrence of product shortages. As I mentioned earlier, some products are imported from overseas. If the restrictions are increased, the roads abroad will be closed and the product will not be brought to us. Another reason is an increase in the number of unemployed and people suffering financially. For instance, If we don’t leave our home, we will not go our work after that we will suffer financial problems. As a result, some people starve to death, and some commit suicide because of hardship. That’s why restrictions have to be less and people should be allowed to work. In conclusion, both approaches are a little true which one will have fewer restrictions and the other is to lock down the country. On the contrary, I think it’s good that there should be fewer restrictions.