The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income.

Individuals have always struggled while choosing future career. Many of them doubt when, whether they need to choose a job with big salary or forget about money and choose something they will enjoy. I partially agree with the statement that while choosing profession it is vital to keep amount of salary in mind. From one hand, for many of people it is essential to have money, as they want to have a sport car, big house and travel a lot. Otherwise, they will not be happy and get pleasure from life. Moreover, such humans get motivated by high payment for their job. There are scientifically proved facts about the effect big salary can have on the productivity of the workers. That is why it is important for some individuals to consider the amount of salary, to have a sense of enjoyment while working. From the other hand, money cannot keep someone motivated all the time, but things he or she likes to do, can. As statistics sow, most people do not enjoy working, even if they earn a huge sum of money, whereas those who have medium salary are happy with their life. Furthermore, if person is not interested in his or her job, if he or she do not have fire in eyes, they waste time while working, because the productivity can be lower than it is needed. I would like to conclude by quoting a Chinese philosopher – Confucius, “"If you find something you love to do, you'll never work a day in your life. " That is why it is important to choose a job you will like. However, in the ideal case, this job should be well paid. This will lead to success.