More and more people wear faishonable clothes its is a negative or positive development.

In the contemporary era, there is an argument over an issue that in today's world trend of modern clothes is increasing day by day. In my opinion, it is a negative development which has manifold drawback that can be explained in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, if the plethora of individuals wear faishonable clothes, traditional clothes will loose their importance. In other words, then folks do not show enthusiasam to wear convential clothes because they are following the trend to purchase and wear clothes which are in trend. Since myriad companies of clothes has rocketed, human beings show inclination towards them to shop numerous branded costumes. For example, the headline in 'Moscow Time' revealed that in 'India' peoples do not give attention to the traditional dresses because every person following modern trend. Hence, in this way modern costumes do not play a tremendous role in today's era. Furthermore, person allocate huge amount of their salary to buy expensive clothes. To explain it, they do this to show their status in society so they looks different from others. They think if they bought these kinds of clothes they looks richer. Individuals cannot save their money, unless they stop to purchase branded clothes. for instance, 'Germany' citizens spend approximately 1 lakh on each year on shopping uneseory clothes and it paves the way to loss of their money. Thus, humans beings should allocate wisely. To sum up, it is undoubtedly a negative aspect after considerd above reasons. Purchasing a modern clothes gives so much problems nowaday's like loss of traditional clothes as well as people's can not save their money.