Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school discuss both views and give your opinion

All the some individuals deem that becoming a part of workforce just after graduating school is an effective way for making successful career I family reckon that having a specific degree from college or university is better career option. This essay intends to elaborate both the viewpoints. On the one hand, joining workplace directly after finishing schooling has its own benefits as per some individuals. Since the school education is complete study doing job is not a big deal. Moreover students are mature enough as they become adult at that time to do some physical work such as in factories or intellectual work on computer in fact performing these activities again and again as its assists in honing the skills. The perfect example of this is Bill gates, Mark Zuckerberg albiet they don't have any College degree even though they are considered successful person. However this is not always the case, these celebrities are the exceptions. Extraordinary endeavours are required to become like them. On the other hand, I and some people strongly recommend that having a College degree place much more evidence to a person, as recruiters seek skilled, experience and educated workforce, degree and certificate become obligatory. Nowadays big MNCs give job to those who completed their degrees and ensure them high paid salaries. Otherwise it is not possible. Moreover, students have more knowledge in their fields as they do extra practical work and experiments in labs as a result, they pursue more secure and successful career. To conclude, although school education is sufficient to get a job, degree may secure our future as recruiters are demanding degrees from their workforce so according to my perspective going college is more effective approach to pursue better careers.