the most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income

It has been said that This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople are currently seeking for jobs provided that jobs can earn high income. Although money can solve This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousmany daily issues and bring fulfilled life for us, it is not necessarily true that high income is the most This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: vitalcriticalessentialimportant standard whenever we are Consider using a past participle here: "applied". appliedapply to any This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: enterprisecorporationcompany. High salary cannot be the main factor to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistassistancehelp us find out a sustainable job and have an imaginary future. Firstly, more This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: juvenilesadolescentsteenagers are being put in the bound situation This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: due to the factin light of the fact thatowing to the fact thatbecause of listening to parent thoughts. They This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: exclusivelyonly have This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofsome choices among the high income jobs that parents choose for them This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: on the contrarybut they don’t have interest or any aptitude for it. Working or doing anything without passion rarely maintain for the long run. Moreover, This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofsome This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: hazardousriskydangerous jobs can also earn much money in the short period, which draws attention of This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousmany This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople, especially, the young. The jobs are usually illegal, related to the crime such as, delivering the prohibited substances, being the rented killer, and other unacceptable activities. However, This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a number ofsome This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople still believe that high income is a great consideration when applying for the job. They argue that money can This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: assistassistancehelp them deal with individual or family financial issues, especially the young who grow up in the poor family. However, you can receive incredible salary, which means that you may This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: witnesssee This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousmany trade-offs. You This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: ought tohave to This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: relocatemove This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: residencehouse to the new area, do work night shifts, deal with This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousmany deadlines and work in the This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: evilbad condition. Concurrent late shifts will This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: alleviatereduce your health and working with a yelling and ‘no’ boss may create This phrase/word is too simple and can be replaced with: a plethora ofa number ofnumerousmany pressures and This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: accentuatestress to daily life. In conclusion, This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: individualsnationsocietypeople shouldn’t look at high salary to look up for career as they will This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: attainmeet other daily and working issues. However, This phrase/word (depending on the context) can be potentially replaced with: beneficialproductgood working condition and interest are considerable factors that more affect to their future working process and may create fulfilled happiness to their life.