government should more mony on railways then rorads. do you agrr or disagree?

There is no doubt that transportation system has been changed since a plethora of ages that's why some echelons of the society reckon that more railways should be constructed rather than spending money on roads. My views are with synchronization school of thought. Firstly, traffic congestion and problem of environment can be mitigated by adopting new railway roads due to the fact many numbers of people and numerous goods can be transferred by single train which not only reduce the cost of products and also preserve a time while a rush can be observed on roads at peak hours in the morning and evening by using railways it may solve automatically. Secondly, using railway more reliable and faster mean of transportation and it is only transport of mean which is providing cheapest fair to the passengers therefore it can be offoared by poverty-stricken people. In addition, non-renewable resoures might be saved by adopting railways due to the fact that consumption of fuel is very fewer as compard to other means of transportation as consequence human will use fuel in their future. However, although government should give money to the railways but roads construction has also become instrumental for daily life because emergency facilities can only possible by roads such as ambulance, firbrigade and so on. To encapsulate, given aforementioned information, it is abundantly clear that railway roads should take more money from government than roads, it will bring multifarious benefits for the man of street.