the most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income

It has been said that people are currently seeking for jobs provided that jobs can earn high income. Although money can solve many daily issues and bring fulfilled life for us, it is not necessarily true that high income is the most important standard whenever we are apply to any company. High salary cannot be the main factor to help us find out a sustainable job and have an imaginary future. Firstly, more teenagers are being put in the bound situation because of listening to parent thoughts. They only have some choices among the high income jobs that parents choose for them but they don’t have interest or any aptitude for it. Working or doing anything without passion rarely maintain for the long run. Moreover, some dangerous jobs can also earn much money in the short period, which draws attention of many people, especially, the young. The jobs are usually illegal, related to the crime such as, delivering the prohibited substances, being the rented killer, and other unacceptable activities. However, some people still believe that high income is a great consideration when applying for the job. They argue that money can help them deal with individual or family financial issues, especially the young who grow up in the poor family. However, you can receive incredible salary, which means that you may see many trade-offs. You have to move house to the new area, do work night shifts, deal with many deadlines and work in the bad condition. Concurrent late shifts will reduce your health and working with a yelling and ‘no’ boss may create many pressures and stress to daily life. In conclusion, people shouldn’t look at high salary to look up for career as they will meet other daily and working issues. However, good working condition and interest are considerable factors that more affect to their future working process and may create fulfilled happiness to their life.