The most characters in Pride and Prejudice that I admire is “Mrs. Bennet”

The most characters in Pride and Prejudice that I admire is “Mrs. Bennet” who everyone said that she is foolish and unrestrained mother. She is obsessed with finding husbands for her daughters. However, in my opinion she is the best mother in this Novel. It can not deny that every mother loves their child but maybe expose in different way. In this case, Mrs. Bennet means well for her daughters because she wants her children to be happy and wealthy in the future with the rich men without to work as a labor. Moreover, even though, at the end of the story Lydia Bennet the youngest daughter she had ran away with Wickham. Even her mother knows that her favorite’s kid finally has a boyfriend, she got sick and didn’t proud of her child anymore. This show that her destination is not all her girls get married but is finding someone that appropriate. Last but not least, she never compels anyone to be engaged but the most thing is to be happy with their soulmates. In conclusion, in my point of views, Mrs. Bennet she is the best mother ever. All mother would rather to see their child grow up to be successful and delighted.