Some people say that having a world government is better than national government.

Many people state that an one and only government worldwide would function better than the ordinary ones for citizens’ sake. Personally, I totally disagree with this opinion. On the one hand, the global state might work best when it comes to ensuring the well-being of people in four corners of the world. As there is a sole government, there is a sole nationality for all residents. By doing this, the newborn authority will responsible for its people, as a result, most of the recent burning issues, which last for decades like global hunger or terrorism, would be tackled efficiently. However, the opponents failed to take into account that solving dissimilarities in multi-facet between regions seems to be a massive undertaking. On the other hand, the national government is superior to the remaining one in light of the mutual understanding of the authority in terms of their national features and dire state affairs. Japan could be a testament to this notion, by suffocating numerous catastrophic weather patterns due to its specific geographical features, the authority of Japan has gained a deep-widely knowledge in coping with these problems. In addition to this, merging countries into one is also synonymous with blurring national identities, which may provoke resentment among people. For instance, with the advent of the united government, the diversity in languages might be erased and replaced by the common language, so the romantic language like French, one of the reasons that has made France a hotspot tourist, would disappear. Conclusively, notwithstanding the states of people endorse the establishment of the international government, I believe that the national authority will remain its solid vital role worldwide.